Wer ist die beste Standardtänzerin?

Wer ist die beste Standardtänzerin?

Hinweis

Wir hoffen, dass Ihnen unsere Artikel gefallen! Nur damit Sie es wissen, als Amazon-Partner verdienen wir an qualifizierten Käufen. Vielen Dank, wenn Sie unsere Links verwenden; wir wissen das sehr zu schätzen!

Es gibt viele talentierte Frauen Standardtänzer da draußen, aber wer ist der Beste? Dieser Blogbeitrag wird die verschiedenen Tänzer untersuchen und sehen, wer die Nase vorn hat. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren!

Wer ist Julia Zagoruychenko?

Yulia Zagoruychenko wurde am 11. September 1981 geboren. Sie ist eine erfahrene Standardtänzerin, die mit ihrem Partner Riccardo Cocchi zehn Mal die Latin Dance Championship gewonnen hat. Sie gilt als die beste Frau Ballsaaltänzerin in der Welt.

Der Tanzhintergrund von Yulia Zagoruychenko

Zagoruychenko stammt ursprünglich aus Sankt Petersburg, Russland. Sie begann im Alter von vier Jahren zu tanzen, als ihre Mutter ihr erlaubte, Tanzunterricht in einem russischen Folklore-Ensemble zu nehmen. Nach drei Jahren fing sie an Gesellschaftstanzunterricht und dauerte zehn Jahre; 2007 zog Yulia Zagoruychenko nach Mailand, Italien, um ihre Tanzkarriere fortzusetzen.

Yulia Zagoruychenko und Riccardo Cocchi

Seit 2007 tanzt Yulia Zagoruychenko mit Riccardo Cocchi. Sie trafen sich bei a Tanzwettbewerb und hatten ihren ersten gemeinsamen Tanz. Seitdem haben sie mehrfach gewonnen Gesellschaftstanz Meisterschaften, darunter die Latin Dance Championship, zehn Mal.

Die Titel von Yulia Sagoruychenko

Yulia Zagoruychenko hat im Laufe der Jahre viele Titel gewonnen, darunter mehrere Meisterschaftssiege bei allen fünf Tanzweltmeisterschaften, vier Europameisterschaften und acht italienischen Meisterschaften. Yulia Zagoruychenko ist die erfolgreichste Frau Standardtänzer aller Zeiten.

Du kannst dir hier das Tanzvideo von Yulia ansehen!

Wer ist Edyta Śliwińska?

Edyta Śliwińska ist vor allem dafür bekannt, dass sie die einzige Frau ist Stern auf Tanzen mit den Stars in den ersten zehn Spielzeiten. Sie hat auch eine produziert Lehr-Tanz-DVD „Dancing Like the Pros“ mit ihrem Ehemann und Tanzpartner Alec Mazzo.

Edyta stammt aus Polen und spielt derzeit in „Dance Temptation“ mit. Sie hilft ihren prominenten Partnern, die Bewegungen zu lernen und ihre Auftritte zu choreografieren. Śliwińska wurde am 5. Dezember 1973 in Radom, Polen, geboren.

Hier kannst du Edyta sehen!

Wer ist Trish Sie?

Trish Sie ist eine amerikanische Tänzerin, Choreografin und Regisseurin. Sie hat in den Bereichen Film, Fernsehen, Live-Auftritte, Musikvideos und Kinderunterhaltung gearbeitet und einen Grammy für ihre Rolle in einem Musikvideo gewonnen.

Sie hat an einer Vielzahl von Projekten mitgearbeitet, darunter Musikvideos für OK Go, Pilobolus Dance Theatre, Rufus Wainwright, Miranda July, Bobcat Goldthwait, Matt Harding, The Imagination Movers, ESPN SportsCenter mit Jason Hill und verschiedene DanceSport-Champions.

Sie können das Trish-Video hier sehen!

Wer ist Charlotte Jörgensen?

Sie ist eine in Dänemark geborene Standardtänzerin im Ruhestand und weltweit für ihre Erfolge bekannt.

Bereits im Alter von zwei Jahren begann sie mit dem Tanzen. 1974 begann Jørgensen im Alter von 10 Jahren Ballettunterricht zu nehmen. Sie liebte es so sehr, dass Jørgensen 22 im Alter von 1993 Jahren bereits Amateur-Weltmeisterin war. Sie wurde 1994 mit ihrem Partner Jens Werner, Dänemark, Profi und zog sich kürzlich aus dem Tanzzirkus zurück.

2003 ging sie eine Partnerschaft mit Andrew Sinkinson ein, den sie später heiratete. Das Paar belegte bei den britischen, britischen, europäischen und Weltmeisterschaften den zweiten Platz.  

Hier könnt ihr Charlotte sehen!

Wer ist Julia Gorchakova?

Julia Gorchakova ist eine russische Ballroom-Tänzerin und Schöpferin von Fitnessprogrammen.

Julia Gorchakova ist eine russisch-amerikanische Standardtänzerin, die in St. Petersburg, Russland, geboren wurde. Sie nahm Tanzstunden als Jugendliche von ihrer Mutter und trat als junge Frau in Japan und Ostrussland auf. Sie zog 1991 nach Arizona um bilden einen Tanz Partnerschaft mit Bob Powers, den sie 1993 heiratete.

Sie können Julia Hase beobachten!

Wer ist Nicole Cutler?

Nicole Cutler wurde am 8. Juni 1972 geboren. Sie ist eine ehemalige professionelle lateinamerikanische Standardtänzerin. Nicole Westdyk wurde in Durban, Südafrika, geboren und ausprobiert Standardtanz und lateinamerikanischer Tanz im Alter von zwölf Jahren nach Aufnahme des Balletts.

In Großbritannien trainierte sie bei Andrew Magin und Warren Smith, bevor sie 1990 nach Südafrika zog. Mit dem britischen Tänzer Matthew Cutler heirateten sie 1996.

Schau dir hier Nicole an!

Wer ist Katusha Demidova?

Geboren in Moskau, Russland. Im Alter von sieben Jahren brachte ihr Vater sie zu einem örtlichen Gemeindezentrum, um Gesellschaftstanzunterricht zu nehmen. Er meldete sie damals auch für den Eiskunstlauf an. Als sie sieben Jahre alt war, brachte ihr Vater sie zum Eislaufen ins Gemeindezentrum.

Katerina Demidova ist eine russische professionelle Standardtänzerin und Professorin, die jetzt in den Vereinigten Staaten lebt. Sie hat die Professional World Ballroom Dance Championship 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 und 2014 sowie die International Professional und British Open Ballroom Championships gewonnen. Ihr Partner war Arunas Bizokas.

Zuvor war sie Partnerin von Jonathan Wilkins, der 2009 mit Hazel Newberry den zweiten Platz im Weltwettbewerb belegte. Von 1996 bis 2007 tanzte Demidova mit Wilkins und Bizokas und gipfelte in einem ersten Platz bei den USA Open. 

Professioneller Standard. Seit 1998 hat Demidova den US National Professional Standard gewonnen.

Sehen Sie hier Katusha!

Edita Daniute

Ist eine professionelle litauische Standardtänzerin und Fernsehmoderatorin.

Sie hat mit ihrem Partner Arunas Bižokas konkurriert, seit sie 2007 mit ihm gepaart wurde; Sie gewannen 2005 als Paar die World Games. Bižokas wechselte 2007 vom vom IOC nicht anerkannten WDC zum US-amerikanischen Olympischen Komitee und vertritt seither die Vereinigten Staaten.

Danach begann Daniutė mit dem italienischen Tänzer Mirko Gozzoli unter litauischer Flagge zu konkurrieren. Sie werden als Paar Welt- und Europameister. Edita Daniūtė war Fernsehmoderatorin in der Tanzsendung „Šok su žvaigždė“ auf LNK.

Sehen Sie hier Edita!

Fazit

Wer ist Ihrer Meinung nach die beste Standardtänzerin? Lass es uns in den Kommentaren wissen! ????

Sie können auch mögen!

Bestseller Nr. 1
RoseMoli Damen Latein Tanzschuhe Satin Professioneller Ballsaal Salsa Übung...
1,508 Bewertungen
RoseMoli Damen Latein Tanzschuhe Satin Professioneller Ballsaal Salsa…
  • Design: Elegantes und großzügiges Design im klassischen Stil. Verstellbare, überkreuzte Knöchelriemen passen zu glänzenden…
  • Material: Obermaterial aus hochwertigem Satin, weich und seidig. Hochelastische Latex-Zwischensohle, hochwertige Einlegesohle, weiche atmungsaktive…
Bestseller Nr. 2
Capezio Damen Jr. Footlight Character Schuh, Schwarz, 9 W US
5,193 Bewertungen
Capezio Damen Jr. Footlight Character Schuh, Schwarz, 9 W US
  • Obermaterial aus weichem PU-Leder, geriffelte Ledersohle und feuchtigkeitsabsorbierendes Mikrofaserfutter mit schaumgepolstertem Fußbett.
  • Lederschnalle, Achilles-Kerbe für mehr Komfort, glatte Oberkante mit gefalteten Kanten und leicht gepolsterter Kragen.
Bestseller Nr. 3
TTdancewear Damen Strass Ballroom Latin Salsa Performance Tanzschuhe (7.5,...
1,660 Bewertungen
TTdancewear Damen Strass Ballroom Latin Salsa Performance Tanzschuhe (7.5,…
  • Wildledersohle für Gesellschaftstanz
  • Absätze: 2.5-Zoll-Absätze oder 3-Zoll-Absätze

Letzte Aktualisierung am 2022 /Affiliate-Links / Quelle: Amazon

Teile die Liebe!

Weiterlesen…

Nach oben scrollen

Who is the Best Female Ballroom Dancer?

Author:

Published:

Updated:

Who is the best female ballroom dancer

As an affiliate, we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. We get commissions for purchases made through links on this website from Amazon and other third parties.

Note

We hope you love our articles! Just so you know, as an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Thank you if you use our links; we really appreciate it!

There are many talented female ballroom dancers out there, but who is the best? This blog post will explore the different dancers and see who comes out on top. Keep reading to learn more!

Who is Yulia Zagoruychenko?

Yulia Zagoruychenko was born on September 11, 1981. She is an expert ballroom dancer who has won the Latin Dance Championship ten times with her partner Riccardo Cocchi. She is considered the best female ballroom dancer in the world.

Yulia Zagoruychenko’s dance background

Zagoruychenko is originally from Saint Petersburg, Russia. She began dancing at the age of four when her mother allowed her to take Russian Folklore ensemble dancing lessons. After three years, she started ballroom dance lessons and continued for ten years; in 2007, Yulia Zagoruychenko moved to Milan, Italy, to continue her dancing career.

Yulia Zagoruychenko and Riccardo Cocchi

Since 2007, Yulia Zagoruychenko has been dancing with Riccardo Cocchi. They met at a dance competition and had their first dance together. Since then, they have won multiple ballroom dancing championships, including the Latin Dance Championship, ten times.

Yulia Zagoruychenko’s titles

Yulia Zagoruychenko has won many titles over the years, including multiple championship wins at all five World Dance Championships, four European Championships, and eight Italian championships. Yulia Zagoruychenko is the most successful female ballroom dancers of all time.

You can watch Yulia dance video here!

Who is Edyta Śliwińska?

Edyta Śliwińska is most recognized for being the only woman to star on Dancing with the Stars over its first ten seasons. She has also produced an instructional dance DVD, “Dancing Like the Pros,” with her husband and dance partner, Alec Mazzo.

Edyta is from Poland and is currently starring in “Dance Temptation.” She helps her celebrity partners learn the moves and choreograph her performances. Śliwińska was born on December 5, 1973, in Radom, Poland.

You can watch Edyta here!

Who is Trish Sie?

Trish Sie is an American dancer, choreographer, and director. She has worked in film, television, live performance, music videos, and children’s entertainment and won a Grammy for her part in a music video.

She has collaborated on a wide range of projects, including music videos for OK Go, Pilobolus Dance Theatre, Rufus Wainwright, Miranda July, Bobcat Goldthwait, Matt Harding, the Imagination Movers, ESPN SportsCenter with Jason Hill, and various DanceSport champions.

You can see Trish video here!

Who is Charlotte Jorgensen?

She’s a retired ballroom dancer born in Denmark and is known for her accomplishments worldwide.

She began dancing when she was just two years old. In 1974, Jørgensen started taking ballet lessons at age 10. She loved it so much that by age 22, in 1993, Jørgensen was already the World Amateur Champion. She became professional in 1994 with partner Jens Werner, Denmark, and recently retired from the dance circuit.

In 2003, she partnered with Andrew Sinkinson, whom she later married. The couple placed second in the British, UK, European, and World Championships.  

You can watch Charlotte here!

Who is Julia Gorchakova?

Julia Gorchakova is a Russian ballroom dancer and fitness program creator.

Julia Gorchakova is a Russian-American ballroom dancer born in St. Petersburg, Russia. She took dance lessons from her mother as a youngster and performed in Japan and East Russia as a young woman. She relocated to Arizona in 1991 to form a dance partnership with Bob Powers, who she married in 1993.

You can watch Julia hare!

Who is Nicole Cutler?

Nicole Cutler was born on June 8, 1972. She is a former world professional Latin-American ballroom dancer. Nicole Westdyk was born in Durban, South Africa, and tried out ballroom and Latin-American dancing at the age of twelve after taking up ballet.

In the United Kingdom, she trained with Andrew Magin and Warren Smith before moving to South Africa in 1990. With British dancer Matthew Cutler, they were married in 1996.

Watch nicole here!

Who is Katusha Demidova?

Born in Moscow, Russia, At the age of seven, her father took her to a local community center for ballroom dancing lessons. He also enrolled her in figure skating at that time. Her father brought her to the community center when she was seven years old to take ice skating classes.

Katerina Demidova is a Russian professional ballroom dancer and professor who now lives in the United States. She’s won the 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014 Professional World Ballroom Dance Championship and the International Professional and British Open Ballroom Championships. Her partner was Arunas Bizokas.

Previously, she partnered with Jonathan Wilkins, who placed second in the 2009 World competition with Hazel Newberry. From 1996 to 2007, Demidova danced with Wilkins and Bizokas and culminated in a first-place finish at the USA Open. 

Professional Standard. Since 1998, Demidova has won the U.S. National Professional Standard.

Watch Katusha here!

Edita Daniute

Is a professional Lithuanian ballroom dancer and television presenter.

She has competed with her partner Arunas Bižokas since she was paired up with him in 2007; they won the World Games in 2005 as a couple. Bižokas transferred from the IOC non-recognized WDC to the U.S. Olympic Committee in 2007, and he has been representing the United States.

Daniutė began competing with Italian dancer Mirko Gozzoli under the Lithuanian flag after that. They become world and European champions as a couple. Edita Daniūtė was a television host in the dance program “Šok su žvaigždė” on LNK.

Watch Edita here!

Conclusion

Who do you think is the best female ballroom dancer? Let us know in the comments! ????

You may also like!

Bestseller No. 1
RoseMoli Women's Latin Dance Shoes Satin...
2,038 Reviews
RoseMoli Women’s Latin Dance Shoes Satin…
  • Design: Elegant & generous classical style design.Adjustable crisscross ankle straps match shining rhinestone quick…
  • Material: high quality satin upper, soft & silky. High elastic latex midsole, high quality insole , soft breathable…
SaleBestseller No. 2
CLEECLI Women's Ballroom Dance Shoes Latin Salsa...
898 Reviews
CLEECLI Women’s Ballroom Dance Shoes Latin Salsa…
  • Perfect Materials: Crafted from lightweight materials. High elastic latex midsole, sweat absorption suede insole,…
  • Dressed up: Simple and generous style design with high quality satin and mesh upper. Very durable, comfortable…
Bestseller No. 3
TTdancewear Women Rhinestone Ballroom Latin Salsa...
1,948 Reviews
TTdancewear Women Rhinestone Ballroom Latin Salsa…
  • Suede Sole for Ballroom Dance
  • Heels: 2.5inch heels or 3inch heels

Last update on 2024-02-10 /Affiliate Links / Source: Amazon

Share The Love!

Read More…

About the author

Latest posts

  • Materials Matter: Understanding the Fabrics Used in Dance Shoes

    Materials Matter: Understanding the Fabrics Used in Dance Shoes

    They say that ‘the clothes make the man,’ but in the world of dance, it’s the shoes that truly make the dancer. When you step onto that stage, every movement, every leap, every spin is influenced by the materials that encase your feet. The fabrics used in dance shoes are not merely a matter of…

    Read more

  • How to Choose the Right Ballroom Dance Shoes: A Guide for Beginners

    How to Choose the Right Ballroom Dance Shoes: A Guide for Beginners

    Choosing the right ballroom dance shoes is like finding the perfect partner on the dance floor – they need to fit perfectly and move effortlessly. As a beginner, it can be overwhelming to choose from the wide variety of options available. But fear not, this guide is here to help you navigate through the world…

    Read more

  • 5 Essential Tips for Caring for Your Ballroom Dance Shoes

    5 Essential Tips for Caring for Your Ballroom Dance Shoes

    You’ve spent countless hours perfecting your ballroom dance moves, gliding across the floor with grace and precision. But what happens when your trusty dance shoes start to show signs of wear and tear? Don’t worry because, in this discussion, we will provide you with essential maintenance tips to keep your ballroom dance shoes in top…

    Read more